The Return

So it’s been a while.

Two and a half months, to be exact. A lot of things have happened. I turned eighteen, quit my job, and made a couple new friends. I passed midterms, finished finals, and survived my first semester of university. I stopped writing for a while, then went back and finished my final edit on VINDICTA, my newest novel, and now I’ve started a new short story.

Now that I’ve had some time to get myself sorted out, I’m planning to return to this blog. How’s everyone? Good? Bad? Okay? I’d like to know. And if there’s anything you want me to write about, let me know about that, too.

And now, I leave you with a quote:

“The only person you should try to be better than is the person you were yesterday.”

—Anonymous

Add a Comment

