My Writing Resources Masterpost (First Drafts, Revision, Querying and more)

I’ve written a lot of posts about writing over the last two (almost three?) years. Some of them are silly and some of them are just plain ol’ rants, but I’ve also written a lot of posts to share what I’ve learned about writing novels.

I already a category for writing drop-down menu at the top of my blog, but I’ve never actually put them together in a masterpost like this for ease of access. So here we go! All posts will be organized by category.

FIRST DRAFTS

EDITING/REVISING

CHARACTERS

QUERYING

 

If there’s any interest, I can also put together a list of all the resources I’ve found from others that’ve helped me along the way!

(And no, I’m definitely not posting this because I’m too exhausted/busy/lazy to write a full-length post.)

writing resource masterpost #amwriting

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Writing Resources Masterpost (First Drafts, Revision, Querying and more)

Add a Comment

