Writing Advice Masterpost Part 2: Revising, Editing and Querying

About a month ago, I wrote a masterpost of all my writing-related blog posts, and then decided to put together a list of links from others that have helped me become a better writer as well. Since my ‘writing’ bookmark folder is huge, that masterlist of links ended up being split into two parts, the first of which can be found here. That part focused on more of the “pre-writing” stuff, while this one will be on revising/editing and querying.

I hope some of the links here can help you out! They’ve certainly helped me.

EDITING AND REVISING

QUERYING

 

What sites have helped you become a better writer?

 

A couple weeks ago, I decided to put together a list of links that have helped me become a better writer. I hope some of these links can help you like they've helped me.

Add a Comment

